Please note: to add, edit, or remove users you must be signed into an account that has been assigned the Lead User role or an Admin User role.
You cannot delete the account that has been assigned the Lead User role. To change the User that has been assigned the Lead User role please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
To delete a team member please follow the steps below.
- Log in to the Risk Ledger app with a Lead User or Admin User account.
- Use the Intercom chat app whilst signed in to contact our support team.
- Request the deletion of the team member through the chat.
- The team member will be deleted within 24 hours of us acknowledging the request.
In the future this feature will be available in the app (from the Manage Users table on the settings page) for all Lead and Admin accounts.