To find out more about what a policy is, please read:

What is a Policy and how do they work? 

To delete an existing policy, please follow the steps below.

  1. Log in to the Risk Ledger app as an Edit, Admin, or Lead User of an organisation set up as a Client. 
  2. Navigate to the Policies page. 
  3. Select the Policy that you wish to delete from the list of Policies and click on the Delete button (bin icon) to the right of the Policy's name.
  4. A pop up will appear to confirm that you want to delete the Policy. Click on the Delete button to confirm the deletion. 

Please note: once deleted, a policy cannot be recovered.

Did this answer your question?